Wander in the Wilderness

Available Now

Bandcamp iTunes
  • Release: 23 Oct, 2015

Wander in the Wilderness is the first release from Yakobo’s EP Trilogy project. The EPs were funded through Kickstarter. Downloads, CDs and lyrics are available at Bandcamp.



All songs © Yakobo

Recorded at Vale Studios

Produced by Yakobo and Chris D’adda

Mixed by Dave Sanderson

Mastered by JP Braddock at Formation Audio

James Currey: vocals, guitars, strings, percussion, programming

Tom Lane: drums on tracks 1-3

Phil Starling: bass on tracks 1 & 2

Sarah Cogdon: bass on tracks 3 & 4

Andy Cogdon: Piano and keyboards on tracks 1, 3 & 4

Cover illustration by Emma Rees at Dainty Forest

Design by Richard Walker at RWGD