The Passage of Time

Available now

Bandcamp iTunes
  • Release: 15 Aug, 2016


The Passage of Time is the second part of Yakobo’s EP trilogy, following 2015’s Wander in the Wilderness. Buy it now at Bandcamp.



All songs © Yakobo

Recorded at Vale Studios

Produced by Yakobo and Chris D’adda

Mixed by Dave Sanderson

Mastered by JP Braddock at Formation Audio

James Currey: vocals, guitars, keyboards, percussion, programming

Tom Lane: drums on tracks 1-3

Phil Starling: bass on tracks 1-3

Ben Parker: guitar on track 1

Cover illustration by Emma Rees at Dainty Forest

Design by Richard Walker at RWGD